Worldzik

parole de la chanson Pleasure You de britney spears

britney-1-worldzik.jpg

Britney Spears ft Don Phillipe : Pleasure You ( Say What )


 

You got it girl
You’re ready feelin’ the rhythm
The beat goes wild
So crazy under rush of thinkin’
Come on girl
Just bring it on and getting closer
You celebrate
Tonight you’re all I ever wanted

Chorus
So hutch it up on the dance floor
Now shake it up I’ll make you wonder
Your body’s sweating to the music
Oh boy I’m lovin’ what you’re doin’

You got it girl
Just give me freaking out addiction
The party is wild
So .. tonight you got me crushing
Come on girl
Just turn me on and feel the fire
Let’s celebrate tonight I’m all you ever wanted

Chorus
You’re burning
I’m burning

Chorus

 


 

Paroles de la chanson Pleasure You (Say What) : Yeah Yeah Would you rather I dim the lights Would you prefer, just like we were Or shall I undress for you (What do you want me to do) However may I pleasure you Fill with bubbles Warm you a bath Lay back relax Anything you ask Let me release the stress for you However may I pleasure you You're so perfect That I get nervous Tonight I'm at your service I'm so unselfish And though I am helpless, whatever brings you pleasure You're the reason I need And all that I have to give Is all I ever wanna do Is whatever pleasures you And if it takes me all night Or for the rest of my life I'll spend forever breaking through Do whatever just to pleasure you Hey Britney, it's Don Phillip Any fantasy can occur Will be observed Just say the word I'll do it if you want me to Whatever just to pleasure you If you wanna get off from that Lay on your back I got the max Certainly I'll pull you through Whatever just to pleasure you You're so perfect That I get nervous Tonight I'm at your service I'm so unselfish And though I am helpless, whatever brings you pleasure You're the reason I need And all that I have to give Is all I ever wanna do Is whatever pleasures you And if it takes me all night Or for the rest of my life I'll spend forever breaking through Do whatever just to pleasure you If I Pleasure Together Whatever Whenever Baby, with you And it's Like Heaven Together No matter Whatever As long as you ask me too (what do you want me to do) You're the reason I need And all that I have to give Is all I ever wanna do Is whatever pleasures you And if it takes me all night Or for the rest of my life I'll spend forever breaking through Do whatever just to pleasure you You're the reason I need And all that I have to give Is all I ever wanna do Is whatever pleasures you And if it takes me all night Or for the rest of my life I'll spend forever breaking through Do whatever just to pleasure you Lire la suite: http://www.greatsong.net/PAROLES-BRITNEY-SPEARS,PLEASURE-YOU-SAY-WHAT,793426.html#
Paroles de la chanson Pleasure You (Say What) : Yeah Yeah Would you rather I dim the lights Would you prefer, just like we were Or shall I undress for you (What do you want me to do) However may I pleasure you Fill with bubbles Warm you a bath Lay back relax Anything you ask Let me release the stress for you However may I pleasure you You're so perfect That I get nervous Tonight I'm at your service I'm so unselfish And though I am helpless, whatever brings you pleasure You're the reason I need And all that I have to give Is all I ever wanna do Is whatever pleasures you And if it takes me all night Or for the rest of my life I'll spend forever breaking through Do whatever just to pleasure you Hey Britney, it's Don Phillip Any fantasy can occur Will be observed Just say the word I'll do it if you want me to Whatever just to pleasure you If you wanna get off from that Lay on your back I got the max Certainly I'll pull you through Whatever just to pleasure you You're so perfect That I get nervous Tonight I'm at your service I'm so unselfish And though I am helpless, whatever brings you pleasure You're the reason I need And all that I have to give Is all I ever wanna do Is whatever pleasures you And if it takes me all night Or for the rest of my life I'll spend forever breaking through Do whatever just to pleasure you If I Pleasure Together Whatever Whenever Baby, with you And it's Like Heaven Together No matter Whatever As long as you ask me too (what do you want me to do) You're the reason I need And all that I have to give Is all I ever wanna do Is whatever pleasures you And if it takes me all night Or for the rest of my life I'll spend forever breaking through Do whatever just to pleasure you You're the reason I need And all that I have to give Is all I ever wanna do Is whatever pleasures you And if it takes me all night Or for the rest of my life I'll spend forever breaking through Do whatever just to pleasure you Lire la suite: http://www.greatsong.net/PAROLES-BRITNEY-SPEARS,PLEASURE-YOU-SAY-WHAT,793426.html#
Paroles de la chanson Pleasure You (Say What) : Yeah Yeah Would you rather I dim the lights Would you prefer, just like we were Or shall I undress for you (What do you want me to do) However may I pleasure you Fill with bubbles Warm you a bath Lay back relax Anything you ask Let me release the stress for you However may I pleasure you You're so perfect That I get nervous Tonight I'm at your service I'm so unselfish And though I am helpless, whatever brings you pleasure You're the reason I need And all that I have to give Is all I ever wanna do Is whatever pleasures you And if it takes me all night Or for the rest of my life I'll spend forever breaking through Do whatever just to pleasure you Hey Britney, it's Don Phillip Any fantasy can occur Will be observed Just say the word I'll do it if you want me to Whatever just to pleasure you If you wanna get off from that Lay on your back I got the max Certainly I'll pull you through Whatever just to pleasure you You're so perfect That I get nervous Tonight I'm at your service I'm so unselfish And though I am helpless, whatever brings you pleasure You're the reason I need And all that I have to give Is all I ever wanna do Is whatever pleasures you And if it takes me all night Or for the rest of my life I'll spend forever breaking through Do whatever just to pleasure you If I Pleasure Together Whatever Whenever Baby, with you And it's Like Heaven Together No matter Whatever As long as you ask me too (what do you want me to do) You're the reason I need And all that I have to give Is all I ever wanna do Is whatever pleasures you And if it takes me all night Or for the rest of my life I'll spend forever breaking through Do whatever just to pleasure you You're the reason I need And all that I have to give Is all I ever wanna do Is whatever pleasures you And if it takes me all night Or for the rest of my life I'll spend forever breaking through Do whatever just to pleasure you Lire la suite: http://www.greatsong.net/PAROLES-BRITNEY-SPEARS,PLEASURE-YOU-SAY-WHAT,793426.html#
Accueil Variétés internationales B Britney Spears Pleasure You (Say What) paroles Parole Pleasure You (Say What) Britney Spears Ajouter aux favoris Interprète :Britney Spears Genre :Variétés internationales Ces paroles sur iTunes gratuitement Taille du texte+- Paroles de la chanson Pleasure You (Say What) : Yeah Yeah Would you rather I dim the lights Would you prefer, just like we were Or shall I undress for you (What do you want me to do) However may I pleasure you Fill with bubbles Warm you a bath Lay back relax Anything you ask Let me release the stress for you However may I pleasure you You're so perfect That I get nervous Tonight I'm at your service I'm so unselfish And though I am helpless, whatever brings you pleasure You're the reason I need And all that I have to give Is all I ever wanna do Is whatever pleasures you And if it takes me all night Or for the rest of my life I'll spend forever breaking through Do whatever just to pleasure you Hey Britney, it's Don Phillip Any fantasy can occur Will be observed Just say the word I'll do it if you want me to Whatever just to pleasure you If you wanna get off from that Lay on your back I got the max Certainly I'll pull you through Whatever just to pleasure you You're so perfect That I get nervous Tonight I'm at your service I'm so unselfish And though I am helpless, whatever brings you pleasure You're the reason I need And all that I have to give Is all I ever wanna do Is whatever pleasures you And if it takes me all night Or for the rest of my life I'll spend forever breaking through Do whatever just to pleasure you If I Pleasure Together Whatever Whenever Baby, with you And it's Like Heaven Together No matter Whatever As long as you ask me too (what do you want me to do) You're the reason I need And all that I have to give Is all I ever wanna do Is whatever pleasures you And if it takes me all night Or for the rest of my life I'll spend forever breaking through Do whatever just to pleasure you You're the reason I need And all that I have to give Is all I ever wanna do Is whatever pleasures you And if it takes me all night Or for the rest of my life I'll spend forever breaking through Do whatever just to pleasure you Lire la suite: http://www.greatsong.net/PAROLES-BRITNEY-SPEARS,PLEASURE-YOU-SAY-WHAT,793426.html#
Paroles de la chanson Pleasure You (Say What) : Yeah Yeah Would you rather I dim the lights Would you prefer, just like we were Or shall I undress for you (What do you want me to do) However may I pleasure you Fill with bubbles Warm you a bath Lay back relax Anything you ask Let me release the stress for you However may I pleasure you You're so perfect That I get nervous Tonight I'm at your service I'm so unselfish And though I am helpless, whatever brings you pleasure You're the reason I need And all that I have to give Is all I ever wanna do Is whatever pleasures you And if it takes me all night Or for the rest of my life I'll spend forever breaking through Do whatever just to pleasure you Hey Britney, it's Don Phillip Any fantasy can occur Will be observed Just say the word I'll do it if you want me to Whatever just to pleasure you If you wanna get off from that Lay on your back I got the max Certainly I'll pull you through Whatever just to pleasure you You're so perfect That I get nervous Tonight I'm at your service I'm so unselfish And though I am helpless, whatever brings you pleasure You're the reason I need And all that I have to give Is all I ever wanna do Is whatever pleasures you And if it takes me all night Or for the rest of my life I'll spend forever breaking through Do whatever just to pleasure you If I Pleasure Together Whatever Whenever Baby, with you And it's Like Heaven Together No matter Whatever As long as you ask me too (what do you want me to do) You're the reason I need And all that I have to give Is all I ever wanna do Is whatever pleasures you And if it takes me all night Or for the rest of my life I'll spend forever breaking through Do whatever just to pleasure you You're the reason I need And all that I have to give Is all I ever wanna do Is whatever pleasures you And if it takes me all night Or for the rest of my life I'll spend forever breaking through Do whatever just to pleasure you Lire la suite: http://www.greatsong.net/PAROLES-BRITNEY-SPEARS,PLEASURE-YOU-SAY-WHAT,793426.html#
Paroles de la chanson Pleasure You (Say What) : Yeah Yeah Would you rather I dim the lights Would you prefer, just like we were Or shall I undress for you (What do you want me to do) However may I pleasure you Fill with bubbles Warm you a bath Lay back relax Anything you ask Let me release the stress for you However may I pleasure you You're so perfect That I get nervous Tonight I'm at your service I'm so unselfish And though I am helpless, whatever brings you pleasure You're the reason I need And all that I have to give Is all I ever wanna do Is whatever pleasures you And if it takes me all night Or for the rest of my life I'll spend forever breaking through Do whatever just to pleasure you Hey Britney, it's Don Phillip Any fantasy can occur Will be observed Just say the word I'll do it if you want me to Whatever just to pleasure you If you wanna get off from that Lay on your back I got the max Certainly I'll pull you through Whatever just to pleasure you You're so perfect That I get nervous Tonight I'm at your service I'm so unselfish And though I am helpless, whatever brings you pleasure You're the reason I need And all that I have to give Is all I ever wanna do Is whatever pleasures you And if it takes me all night Or for the rest of my life I'll spend forever breaking through Do whatever just to pleasure you If I Pleasure Together Whatever Whenever Baby, with you And it's Like Heaven Together No matter Whatever As long as you ask me too (what do you want me to do) You're the reason I need And all that I have to give Is all I ever wanna do Is whatever pleasures you And if it takes me all night Or for the rest of my life I'll spend forever breaking through Do whatever just to pleasure you You're the reason I need And all that I have to give Is all I ever wanna do Is whatever pleasures you And if it takes me all night Or for the rest of my life I'll spend forever breaking through Do whatever just to pleasure you Lire la suite: http://www.greatsong.net/PAROLES-BRITNEY-SPEARS,PLEASURE-YOU-SAY-WHAT,793426.html#
Paroles de la chanson Pleasure You (Say What) : Yeah Yeah Would you rather I dim the lights Would you prefer, just like we were Or shall I undress for you (What do you want me to do) However may I pleasure you Fill with bubbles Warm you a bath Lay back relax Anything you ask Let me release the stress for you However may I pleasure you You're so perfect That I get nervous Tonight I'm at your service I'm so unselfish And though I am helpless, whatever brings you pleasure You're the reason I need And all that I have to give Is all I ever wanna do Is whatever pleasures you And if it takes me all night Or for the rest of my life I'll spend forever breaking through Do whatever just to pleasure you Hey Britney, it's Don Phillip Any fantasy can occur Will be observed Just say the word I'll do it if you want me to Whatever just to pleasure you If you wanna get off from that Lay on your back I got the max Certainly I'll pull you through Whatever just to pleasure you You're so perfect That I get nervous Tonight I'm at your service I'm so unselfish And though I am helpless, whatever brings you pleasure You're the reason I need And all that I have to give Is all I ever wanna do Is whatever pleasures you And if it takes me all night Or for the rest of my life I'll spend forever breaking through Do whatever just to pleasure you If I Pleasure Together Whatever Whenever Baby, with you And it's Like Heaven Together No matter Whatever As long as you ask me too (what do you want me to do) You're the reason I need And all that I have to give Is all I ever wanna do Is whatever pleasures you And if it takes me all night Or for the rest of my life I'll spend forever breaking through Do whatever just to pleasure you You're the reason I need And all that I have to give Is all I ever wanna do Is whatever pleasures you And if it takes me all night Or for the rest of my life I'll spend forever breaking through Do whatever just to pleasure you Lire la suite: http://www.greatsong.net/PAROLES-BRITNEY-SPEARS,PLEASURE-YOU-SAY-WHAT,793426.html#
Paroles de la chanson Pleasure You (Say What) : Yeah Yeah Would you rather I dim the lights Would you prefer, just like we were Or shall I undress for you (What do you want me to do) However may I pleasure you Fill with bubbles Warm you a bath Lay back relax Anything you ask Let me release the stress for you However may I pleasure you You're so perfect That I get nervous Tonight I'm at your service I'm so unselfish And though I am helpless, whatever brings you pleasure You're the reason I need And all that I have to give Is all I ever wanna do Is whatever pleasures you And if it takes me all night Or for the rest of my life I'll spend forever breaking through Do whatever just to pleasure you Hey Britney, it's Don Phillip Any fantasy can occur Will be observed Just say the word I'll do it if you want me to Whatever just to pleasure you If you wanna get off from that Lay on your back I got the max Certainly I'll pull you through Whatever just to pleasure you You're so perfect That I get nervous Tonight I'm at your service I'm so unselfish And though I am helpless, whatever brings you pleasure You're the reason I need And all that I have to give Is all I ever wanna do Is whatever pleasures you And if it takes me all night Or for the rest of my life I'll spend forever breaking through Do whatever just to pleasure you If I Pleasure Together Whatever Whenever Baby, with you And it's Like Heaven Together No matter Whatever As long as you ask me too (what do you want me to do) You're the reason I need And all that I have to give Is all I ever wanna do Is whatever pleasures you And if it takes me all night Or for the rest of my life I'll spend forever breaking through Do whatever just to pleasure you You're the reason I need And all that I have to give Is all I ever wanna do Is whatever pleasures you And if it takes me all night Or for the rest of my life I'll spend forever breaking through Do whatever just to pleasure you Lire la suite: http://www.greatsong.net/PAROLES-BRITNEY-SPEARS,PLEASURE-YOU-SAY-WHAT,793426.html
Paroles de la chanson Pleasure You (Say What) : Yeah Yeah Would you rather I dim the lights Would you prefer, just like we were Or shall I undress for you (What do you want me to do) However may I pleasure you Fill with bubbles Warm you a bath Lay back relax Anything you ask Let me release the stress for you However may I pleasure you You're so perfect That I get nervous Tonight I'm at your service I'm so unselfish And though I am helpless, whatever brings you pleasure You're the reason I need And all that I have to give Is all I ever wanna do Is whatever pleasures you And if it takes me all night Or for the rest of my life I'll spend forever breaking through Do whatever just to pleasure you Hey Britney, it's Don Phillip Any fantasy can occur Will be observed Just say the word I'll do it if you want me to Whatever just to pleasure you If you wanna get off from that Lay on your back I got the max Certainly I'll pull you through Whatever just to pleasure you You're so perfect That I get nervous Tonight I'm at your service I'm so unselfish And though I am helpless, whatever brings you pleasure You're the reason I need And all that I have to give Is all I ever wanna do Is whatever pleasures you And if it takes me all night Or for the rest of my life I'll spend forever breaking through Do whatever just to pleasure you If I Pleasure Together Whatever Whenever Baby, with you And it's Like Heaven Together No matter Whatever As long as you ask me too (what do you want me to do) You're the reason I need And all that I have to give Is all I ever wanna do Is whatever pleasures you And if it takes me all night Or for the rest of my life I'll spend forever breaking through Do whatever just to pleasure you You're the reason I need And all that I have to give Is all I ever wanna do Is whatever pleasures you And if it takes me all night Or for the rest of my life I'll spend forever breaking through Do whatever just to pleasure you Lire la suite: http://www.greatsong.net/PAROLES-BRITNEY-SPEARS,PLEASURE-YOU-SAY-WHAT,793426.html

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article